Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Noel Gallager)


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds share new song 'Come On Outside'

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have released their brand new song ‘Come On Outside’.

The song arrives as the third and final song to be shared from Gallagher’s forthcoming new EP, Blue Moon Rising, and follows the previously released self-titled track and ‘Wandering Star’.

The record, which is due out on March 6th, will be quickly followed by two homecoming shows at Manchester’s O2 Apollo on March 24 and 25. Following on from that, Gallagher and his band will perform at London’s Royal Albert Hall in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust.

See Gallagher’s tour dates and stream the new song, below.

Noel Gallagher Upcoming Tour Dates:

24 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
25 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
27 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

18 – BRANDON Thetford Forest
19 – RUGELEY Cannock Chase Forest
21 – LONDON Kenwood House
23 – ST AUSTELL Eden Project
24 – BRISTOL Canons Marsh Amphitheatre
26 – MANSFIELD Sherwood Pines