Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Little Simz)


Little Simz is hitting the road for a UK tour


English rap icon and Far Out favourite Little Simz has announced fresh dates for an upcoming UK tour.

We’ve been covering Little Simz, real name Simbi Abisola Abiola Ajikawo, pretty much every step of the way as she gears up to release her fourth full-length album Sometimes I Might Introvert. We covered the announcement. We covered the quasi-title track. We’ve covered teasers. We’ve covered actually released songs that were previously teased. Basically, if Simz moves, we’ve got it covered here.

So far there have been no announced opening acts for the upcoming dates. If that means that Simz will just play for two-and-a-half hours, that sounds pretty good to me. If new details come about, like new artists added to the bill or additional dates, we’ll be sure to update you.

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert is already off to a strong start with its two released tracks, but as the album’s actual release date creeps ever closer, I imagine we’ll get brand new previews of some of the album’s songs. If you need any kind of Little Simz fix right now, check out the album’s tracklisting down below.

Otherwise, you can check out where Simz is coming closest to you by directing yourself the tour dates down below as well.

Little Simz 2021 U.K. tour dates


  • 25 O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • 27 O2 Academy, Newcastle
  • 28 O2 Academy, Glasgow
  • 30 The Academy, Dublin


  • 2 O2 Academy, Bristol
  • 6 Rock City, Nottingham
  • 7 Albert Hall, Manchester
  • 8 LCR UEA, Norwich
  • 10 Dome, Brighton
  • 12 University Great Hall, Cardiff
  • 13 Corn Exchange, Cambridge
  • 14 O2 Academy, Liverpool
  • 16 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Sometimes I Might Be Extrovert track listing:

1. ‘Introvert’
2. ‘Woman’ ft. Cleo Sol
3. ‘Two Worlds Apart’
4. ‘I Love You, I Hate You’
5. ‘Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)’
6. ‘Little Q Pt 2’
7. ‘Gems (Interlude)’
8. ‘Speed’
9. ‘Standing Ovation’
10. ‘I See You’
11. ‘The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)’
12. ‘Rollin Stone’
13. ‘Protect My Energy’
14. ‘Never Make Promises (Interlude)’
15. ‘Point and Kill’ ft. Obongjayar
16. ‘Fear No Man’
17. ‘The Garden (Interlude)’
18. ‘How Did You Get Here’
19. ‘Miss Understood’