Subscribe to our newsletter

Fat White Family


Fat White Family - I Am Mark E Smith

Fat White Family have announced details of the release of the first single on their new label, Without Consent – ‘I Am Mark E Smith’ set to be released on Monday October 27th 2014.

The single, available on 10” and download, will also feature the track ‘I Am Joseph Stalin’ and won’t be a particular surprise to the most avid of Fat Whites fans who have seen this performed live during their recent live shows.

Additionally, their debut album, Champagne Holocaust, originally released in the summer of 2013 is being re-released by Trashmouth Records on Monday September 15th 2014.

The re-release will include a bonus 10-track CD featuring un-released / live tracks and new inner-spread artwork featuring 17 drawings by Saul from the band of famous serial killers which are featuring in a forthcoming exhibition alongside work by legendary 60’s cartoonist R. Crumb.

The tracklisting of the bonus CD is as follows:
1.   Wet Hot Beef  Part I
2.   Wet Hot Beef Pt II
3.   Now That I’m Taking Myself Seriously As An Artist (Wet Hot Beef Pt III)
4.   Lend Me Some Cutter
5.   Borderline (demo)
6.   These Hands (demo)
7.   Nagasaki Dust
8.   Bomb Disneyland (live)
9.   Mau!
10. Cream of the Young (Medicine 8 remix)

16th Glasgow Art School
17th Manchester Sound Control
18th London Electric Ballroom – SOLD OUT

Fat White Family are: Lias Saudi (vocals), Saul Adamczewski (vocals/guitar), Adam J Harmer (guitar), Nathan Saudi (organ), Joseph Pancucci (bass) & Jack Everett (drums)