Subscribe to our newsletter


Young Fathers share 'In My View' from upcoming album 'Cocoa Sugar'


Young Fathers have given us another taste of their new material after sharing ‘In My View’ which follows up comeback single ‘LORD’, which both feature on the Scottish group’s third record.

The follow-up to 2015’s White Men Are Black Men Too, will come out on 9th March via Ninja Tune.

The Mercury award winners are set to take ‘Cocoa Sugar’ out on the road round UK/Europe  across March and April, including a huge London show at the Roundhouse.

Last year, Young Fathers were vocal in their condemnation of Radiohead’s controversial decision to perform in Israel last year, the group stood side-by-side with the likes of Thurston Moore, Ken Loach and Roger Waters in signing a petition urging Radiohead to re-think their decision.

Check out the track-listing for ‘Cocoa Sugar’, watch the video for ‘In My View’ and view the tour dates below.

01. See How
02. Fee Fi
03. In My View
04. Turn
05. Lord
06. Tremolo
07. Wow
08. Border Girl
09. Holy Ghost
10. Wire
11. Toy
12. Picking You

20 O2 Institute 2, Birmingham
21 Roundhouse, London
22 Trinity Centre, Bristol
23 O2 Ritz, Manchester
24 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
28 Academy, Dublin

06 AB Box, Brussels
07 Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam
09 Columbia Theatre, Berlin
10 MeetFactory o.p.s, Prague
11 Rote Fabrik, Zurich
12 La Badaboum, Paris