Y Not Festival adds Johnny Marr plus many more to 2015 line up

Y Not festival have announced the next wave of bands for their 2015, 10th anniversary festival which sees guitarist Johnny Marr added to the lineup.

It’s been a busy week for the ex-Smiths guitarist, who also announced that he’ll be releasing a cover of Depeche Mode’s ‘I Feel You’ for Record Store Day 2015.

Also added to the line-up this time are Brum Brit-pop icons Ocean Colour Scene who have just completed their 25th anniversary tour.

Game of Thrones actor and budding trip-hop artist will also be gracing the stage at Y Not this year, continuing Y Not’s tradition of unique diversity.

Check out the full list of new additions below:

Ocean Colour Scene
Johnny Marr
Less Than Jake
We Are Scientists
Reverend & The Makers
Don Broco
Young Guns
The Lancashire Hotpots
Bo Ningen
Raleigh Ritchie
Nine Black Alps
Rolo Tomassi
The Bohicas
Kim Churchill
Jake Isaac
Fearless Vampire Killers
Black Honey

Will De Nardo