Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: State of Florida)


Tracklist revealed for XXXTentacion’s final posthumous album

The tracklist XXXTentacion’s final posthumous album, Bad Vibes Forever, has been revealed by his camp.

The new record, which follows the previously released Skins, will be the final posthumous material from the rap and trap artist following his death in June last year.

XXXTentacion, real name Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy, was fatally shot robbery at a motorcycle dealership in Deerfield Beach, Florida. He was 20 years old. Four suspects were arrested and are currently awaiting trial for his murder.

As fans ready themselves for his final contribution to music, the tracklist for his record has been released.

Bad Vibes Forever Tracklist:

1. ‘introduction’
2. ‘Ex Bitch’
3. ‘UGLY’
4’bad vibes forever’ (feat. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd)
5. ‘School Shooters'(feat. Lil Wayne)
6. ‘I Changed Her Life’ (feat. Rick Ross)
7. ‘Triumph’
8. ‘LIMBO’ (feat. Killstation)
9.’before I realize’
10. ‘Ecstasy’ (feat. Noah Cyrus)
11. ‘Kill My Vibe’ (feat. Tom G)
12. ‘Hot Gyal’ (feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
13. ‘THE ONLY TIME I FEEL ALIVE’ (feat. Craig Xen)
14. ‘the interlude that never ends’
15. ‘Daemons’ (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
17. ‘Eat It Up’
18. ‘Voss (Sauce Walka)’
19. ‘Royalty’ (feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, & Vybz Kartel)
20. ‘wanna grow old (i won’t let go)’ (feat. Jimmy Levy)
22. ‘NorthStar Remix’ (feat. Joyner Lucas)
23. ‘CHASE / glass shards’ (feat. Ikabod Veins)
24. ‘numb the pain’
25. ‘IT’S ALL FADING TO BLACK’ (feat. Blink 182)