Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Christina Murillo)


Thom Yorke shares four new rare songs to streaming platforms


Radiohead frontman, Thom Yorke has released four rare songs to streaming platforms as well as adding a couple of extra dates to his US tour.

The solo artist has shared his Twilight: New Moon contribution from 2009, ‘Hearing Damage’, as well as B-sides from his Atoms for Peace side project, ‘What the Eyeballs Did’, ‘S.A.D.’ and ‘Magic Beanz.

As well as the new songs, Yorke has also shared two more dates which he has added to his Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes Tour in the US.

The singer will now make his way to Phoenix on April 13th and Sacramento on April 16th after his Coachella music festival appearance on April 11th.

Listen below to the four previously unreleased Thom Yorke songs to brighten your week.

Thom Yorke tour dates 2020:

28/03 Fairfax, VA @ EagleBank Arena
30/03 New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
31/03 New York, NY @ Hammerstein Ballroom

01/04 New York, NY @ Hammerstein Ballroom
04/04 Chicago, IL @ United Center
05/04 St. Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center
08/04 Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
11/04 Indio, CA @ Coachella Music Festival
13/04 Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Federal Theatre
16/04 Sacramento, CA @ Memorial Auditorium
18/04 Indio, CA @ Coachella Music Festival
22/04 Monterrey, MX @ Showcenter Complex
24/04 Guadalajara, MX @ Terraza Vallarata
25/04 Mexico City, MX @ Ceremonia Festival

19/06 Glasgow, UK @ SEC
20/06 Manchester, UK @ O2 Warehouse
23/06 London, UK @ Eventim Apollo
24/06 London, UK @ Eventim Apollo

01/07 Gdynia, PL @ Open’er Festival
02-04/07 Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
05/07 Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter Festival
06/07 Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live
09/07 Milan, IT @ Ippodromo del Galoppo di San Siro
11/07 Trencin, SL @ Pohoda Festival
12/07 Prague, CZ @ Karlin Hall
13/07 Berlin, DE @ RMax-Schmeling-Halle