Subscribe to our newsletter


The Last Shadow Puppets return with new single 'Bad Habits'

The Last Shadow Puppets, made up of Arctic Monkeys’ frontman Alex Turner and Miles Kane, have returned with new single ‘Bad Habits’.

The duo, back working alongside producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco, release their first since the single ‘My Mistakes Were Made For You’ was launched in 2008.

The debut album of The Last Shadow Puppets, ‘The Age Of Understatement’, was a UK number one hit and the new single is expected to lead to a follow-up full length yet no date has been released.

For now, Track of the Day: