Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Album Cover)


Stream The Weeknd's new album 'After Hours'


While thousands of people around the world currently sitting in self-isolation amid the coronavirus pandemic, The Weeknd has made life a little easier by dropping his new album After Hours.

The album, which sees The Weeknd collaborate with the likes of Kevin Parker, Max Martin, Metro Boomin, Oneohtrix Point Never and more, includes the previously released singles ‘Heartless’ and ‘Blinding Lights.’

The LP arrives as the eagerly anticipated follow up to his 2018 EP, My Dear Melancholy, and is now The Weeknd’s fourth full-length studio project since his hugely popular 2016 effort Starboy.

Having been working on the record for the last two years, The Weeknd split his time between New York’s Jungle City studio, MXM in Los Angeles, Noble Street in Toronto and California’s XO space.

Stream the record and view the tracklist and album work, below.

The Weeknd’s After Hours Tracklist

1. ‘Alone Again’
2. ‘Too Late’
3. ‘Hardest to Love’
4. ‘Scared to Live’
5. ‘Snowchild’
6. ‘Escape from L.A.’
7. ‘Heartless’
8. ‘Faith’
9. ‘Blinding Lights’
10. ‘In Your Eyes’
11. ‘Save Your Tears’
12. ‘Repeat After Me (Interlude)’
13. ‘After Hours’
14. ‘Until I Bleed Out’

Stream the album, below.