Subscribe to our newsletter


Spiritualized announce new album and share two new songs


Spiritualized have finally announced their first new album in six years. And Nothing Hurt is out September 7th via Fat Possum/Bella Union and to mark the announcement they’ve shared two brand new tracks.

The record, which they’ve been funnily teasing in Morse Code, follows 2012’s Sweet Heart Sweet Light and the two tracks speak of something really special in the offing. The band have released ‘I’m Your Man’ and ‘A Perfect Miracle’ for all you greedy fans.

It’s been a long old wait for the follow-up to Sweet Heart Sweet Light but it seems to have been worth the wait as the band looked geared to deliver something rather otherworldly.

You can check out the new tracks and the album tracklisting below.

01 A Perfect Miracle
02 I’m Your Man
03 Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
04 Let’s Dance
05 On the Sunshine
06 Damaged
07 The Morning After
08 The Prize
09 Sail on Through