Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Primavera)


Primavera Sound 2020 Line-up: Pavement, Massive Attack, Bauhaus and more

Barcelona’s annual music festival, Primavera Sound, has announced its 2020 line-up which boasts a typically eclectic range of artists.

The event, taking place at the city’s Parc del Fòrum between June 3rd – June 7th, will see Pavement reunite to headline the festival in what appears to be one of their biggest line-ups to date.

The lineup also includes the likes of The Strokes, Bikini Kill, Bauhaus, Lana Del Rey, the National, Massive Attack, Beck, Disclosure, Young Thug, Bad Bunny, Kacey Musgraves, Iggy Pop, Bill Callahan, Chromatics, Dinosaur Jr., King Krule, Yo La Tengo, Weyes Blood, Earl Sweatshirt, Mica Levi, and many more.

All the bands and artists involved have been invited to take part in Primavera’s 20th anniversary with Tickets to go on sale Friday 1/16 at 10 AM local time.

See the full line-up, below.