Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Daniel Zappe)


Ozzy Osbourne announces 30th-anniversary reissue of ‘No More Tears’


Ozzy Osbourne has announced that his 1991 record, No More Tears, is set for a bumper reissue release to celebrate 30 years since the album first graced the scene. 

The latest deluxe release will include twelve new tracks that never made the original cut. It’s left fans curiously awaiting what they can expect from these rarities. 

The vinyl edition of the record will be pressed on two black heavyweight LPs, while a Tower Records exclusive version will be pressed on red and yellow-coloured editions and a photo booklet from the recordings. 

Ozzy himself has celebrated the release of the high-celebrated album by adding, “I have a lot of great memories of making the album.”

Alongside the original release and the accompanying rarities, the LPs will also feature recordings from Ozzy’s classic No More Heroes tour from 1992. 

The album is set for release on September 17th. It is currently available for pre-order, and you can find out further details in the Tweet below. 

The full tracklisting for the digital reissue:

1. ‘Mr. Tinkertrain’
2. ‘I Don’t Want to Change the World’
3. ‘Mama, I’m Coming Home’
4. ‘Desire’
5. ‘No More Tears’
6. ‘Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)’
7. ‘Hellraiser’
8. ‘Time After Time’
9. ‘Zombie Stomp’
10. ‘A.V.H.’
11. ‘Road to Nowhere’
12. ‘Don’t Blame Me’
13. ‘Party With the Animals’
14. ‘I Don’t Want to Change the World (demo)’
15. ‘Mama, I’m Coming Home (demo)’
16. ‘Desire (demo)’
17. ‘Time After Time (demo)’
18. ‘Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N) (demo)’
19. ‘Mrs J. (demo)’
20. ‘I Don’t Want to Change the World (live)’
21. ‘Road to Nowhere (live)’
22. ‘No More Tears (live)’
23. ‘Desire (live)’
24. ‘Mama, I’m Coming Home (live)’