Subscribe to our newsletter


Mogwai announce new album ‘Every Country’s Sun’

Scottish legends Mogwai have announced details of their upcoming new album Every Country’s Sun as well as streaming the lead single ‘Coolverine’ to whet your appetite.

The album will be released via the band’s own Rock Action label on 1st September and will see the band explore their ever-changing surroundings as they continue to evolve.


Party In The Dark
Brain Sweeties
Crossing The Road Material
aka 47
20 Size
1000 Foot Face
Don’t Believe The Fife
Battered At A Scramble
Old Poisons
Every Country’s Sun

Album artwork.

Stream ‘Coolverine’ below.