Laura Marling reveals session video to ‘I Feel Your Love’

Laura Marling has shared a second performance video to her album track ‘I Feel Your Love’.

Having already shared a live performance video for single ‘False Hope’, ’I Feel Your Love was filmed at Pool Studios, Elephant and Castle under the direction of Joe Kane.

Following a recent sold out shows, Marling has announced a Spring UK and European tour, to include four dates at the Queen Elizabeth Hall in London. The tour coincides with recent news of the release of fifth album Short Movie.

[youtube_sc url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQA2Z9oDmgM”]

LIVE:

Mon 20 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Tue 21 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Wed 22 Apr – UK, Cambridge – Corn Exchange
Fri 24 Apr – UK, Manchester – Albert Hall
Sat 25 Apr – UK, Glasgow – O2 Academy
Mon 27 Apr – UK, Birmingham – Institute
Wed 29 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Thu 30 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall
Mon 04 May – UK, Southampton – O2 Guildhall
Tue 05 May – UK, Bristol – Colston Hall
Thu 07 May – IE, Dublin – Olympia
Fri 08 May – UK,Belfast – Waterfront Hall

Subscribe to our newsletter
Delivering curated content