Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Sir Frankie Crisp / Youtube)

Kate Bush reissuing entire catalogue on vinyl with rarities


Kate Bush has announced plans to reissue her entire back catalogue on vinyl.

The entire series has been put together to complete a mammoth set of 18 vinyl records which will be split into four box sets. Of those records, iconic albums like Hounds of Love and The Kick Inside will be included alongside rarities such as The Red Shoes and Aerial. 

The collection, which has been remastered by Bush and producer James Guthrie, will be released in stages. The first of which coming on November 16th, the second on November 30th. According to a press release,  the rarities covers of ‘Rocket Man’ and ‘Sexual Healing’ as well as B-sides and bonus tracks previously unavailable on wax. Find some of the tracklist on below.

[MORE] – Remembering Kate Bush’s delightful appearance on 1970s Japanese TV

Kate Bush – Remastered In Vinyl IV

1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)

1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
2. You Want Alchemy
3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
4. Lyra
5. Under The Ivy
6. Experiment IV
7. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
8. Un Baiser D’Enfant
9. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

1. Home For Christmas
2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
3. I’m Still Waiting
4. Warm And Soothing
5. Show A Little Devotion
6. Passing Through Air
7. Humming
8. Ran Tan Waltz
9. December Will Be Magic Again
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)

1. Rocket Man
2. Sexual Healing
3. Mná na hÉireann
4. My Lagan Love
5. The Man I Love
6. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
7. The Handsome Cabin Boy
8. Lord Of The Reedy River
9. Candle In The Wind