Subscribe to our newsletter

Homeshake share new video for 'Getting Down Pt. II (He's Cooling Down)'


Homeshake reveal new single 'Every Single Thing' alongside new album news


Homeshake, the musical project of Peter Sagar, reveals ‘Every Single Thing’. The new single is taken from his forthcoming album Fresh Air which is being released In February.

Born in the bleak isolation of the secluded prairie city of Edmonton, Canada, Peter Sagar worked with friends in a number of local bands before picking up and moving to Montreal in 2011 to begin recording under the Homeshake moniker.

Following two self-released cassettes and two full-length records, Sagar prepares to unleash Fresh Air.

Fresh Air continues Sagar’s exploration of dreamy, down-tempo bedroom R&B which is demonstrated in the latest single:

To coincide the release of the new record, Homeshake will play three album shows in New York.

February 22nd: Brooklyn, NY – Baby’s All Right
February 22nd: Brooklyn, NY – Shea Stadium
February 23rd: Brooklyn, NY – Silent Barn.

Homeshake: Fresh Air

1- Hello Welcome
2 – Call Me Up
3 – Not U
4 – Every Single Thing
5 – Wrapping Up
6 – Getting Down Pt II (He’s Cooling Down)
7 – Timing
8 – TV Volume
9 – Khmlwugh
10 – Fresh Air
11 – Serious
12 – So She
13 – This Way
14 – Signing Off