Subscribe to our newsletter


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes share new live album and video


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, last year, played one of the biggest shows of their career. It was a defining moment for the band and one they felt the need to pinpoint with a live recording.

Anybody who has had the enthralling pleasure of seeing a Frank carter show will know just how pertinent this is. Although you will never get the sheer intensity of a live show, the album does a very good job at getting you there. ‘23 – Live at Brixton Academy’ is the title and is out digitally right now.

They’ve even giving you a visual taste of what a FC&TRS show is like with the live video for ‘I Hate You’. So we are going to shut up now and let you enjoy.

View the tracklisting, stream the album below and watch the ‘I Hate You’ video to get your juices flowing.

01 Juggernaut (Live)
02 Vampires (Live)
03 Wild Flowers (Live)
04 Acid Veins (Live)
05 God Is My Friend (Live)
06 Loss (Live)
07 Paradise (Live)
08 Beautiful Death (Live)
09 Devil Inside Me (Live)
10 Snake Eyes (Live)
11 Fangs (Live)
12 I Hate You (Live)