BRONCHO Unveil Video and European Tour Dates

We featured BRONCHO quite a few months ago now and noted how their incredible ear for a pop-riff stood them out against their peers, well nothing has changed and now they have a shiny new video for ‘NC-17’ for us all to enjoy.

BRONCHO have the same style and sound as a wind burned beach bum. Add a dash of slacker rock to the nuance of surf-pop harmonies and you will have a ready-made BRONCHO. Willing and able to command a pop tune as well as a plethora of underworld lyrics the band are a perfect poisoned pop chalice.

The accompanying video is steeped in DIY ethos and casual shots which hark to the band’s style but not their tireless industry by the looks of their gruelling tour schedule which features stints with two of Far Out’s favourite bands of the moment; The Growlers and The Districts.

Just Enough Hip To Be Woman is testament to this ethos. Available on iTunes its an almost perfect album. Expect this and more to turn the headliners of the tour on their heads with admiration as it’s bound to bounce the crowd out before they even get there.

[youtube_sc url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0f5k9SgefI&feature=youtu.be”]

EU tour dates
* With The Districts
^ With The Growlers

Thu Apr 16          Germany, Berlin         Lido*                                                        TICKETS
Fri Apr 17             Austria, Vienna          B72*                                                        TICKETS
Sat Apr 18           Germany, Munich      Strom*                                                     TICKETS
Mon Apr 20          Switzerland, Zurich    Hafenkneipe*                                       TICKETS
Tue Apr 21           Italy, Milan                  Magnolia*                                                TICKETS
Wed Apr 22        Germany, Weinheim   Cafe Central                                         TICKETS
Thu Apr 23          Germany, Frankfurt     Zoom*                                                    TICKETS
Fri Apr 24   Netherlands, Amsterdam    London Calling Festival                   TICKETS
Sat Apr 25            France, Paris                 La Fleche D’Or*                                  TICKETS
Mon Apr 27        UK, Brighton                   Green Door Store*                              TICKETS
Tue Apr 28          UK, London                   Scala*                                                   TICKETS
Wed Apr 29        UK , Manchester             Deaf Institute*                                    TICKETS
Fri May 1              UK, London                    Oval Space^                                        TICKETS
Sat May 2            UK, Glasgow                  CCA^                                                    TICKETS
Sun May 3           UK, Bristol                      Thekla^                                                TICKETS

Subscribe to our newsletter
Delivering curated content