Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Callum Harrison)


Beabadoobee shares personal new track 'Sorry'

Beabadoobee has shared the personal new track ‘Sorry’ — which is another delicious slice of music delivered by the Dirty Hit signee.

The track is the latest single taken from the British singer-songwriter’s highly anticipated debut solo album Fake It Flowers which is set to arrive on October 16th.

Speaking of the new track, Bea says: “’Sorry’ is an apology, confessing my mistakes in a friendship and watching someone who I love breakdown and fade away as a person. It’s the idea of dismissing something because it felt too close home and a personal reminder to never take for granted what that person could have had.”

Check out the visuals for the track below, as well as the tracklisting for Fake It Flowers.

Fake It Flowers tracklisting

  1. Care
  2. Worth It
  3. Dye It Red
  4. Back To Mars
  5. Charlie Brown
  6. Emo Song
  7. Sorry
  8. Further Away
  9. Horen Sarrison
  10. How Was Your Day?
  11. Together
  12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalen