Arcade Fire share new video for latest track 'Electric Blue'

Arcade Fire share new video for latest track ‘Electric Blue’

Arcade Fire has released ‘Electric Blue’—the fourth and final advance track from the band’s forthcoming fifth album, Everything Now.

The song, which premiered today on Zane Lowe’s World Record on Beats 1, title track ‘Signs Of Life’, ‘Creature Comfort‘ and ‘Chemistry’ as they prepare to release the album on July 28 on CD, cassette, digital download and heavyweight black vinyl LP.

Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs; and was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

The video for Electric Blue was shot in New Orleans during Mardi Gras season… as you can see:

Subscribe to our newsletter
Delivering curated content