Subscribe to our newsletter


Arcade Fire share new song 'Signs of Life'


Arcade Fire have officially released their new song ‘Signs of Life’, taken from forthcoming new album Everything Now. 

The new album, out July 28th, is Arcade Fire’s first release under its new partnership having agreed a two-album deal with Sony’s Columbia Records.

Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs. The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

The new single, ‘Signs of Life’, was debuted by the band at their Infinite Content tour show in the glamour of Scunthorpe recently.

And here it is…