Subscribe to our newsletter

Allah Las announce new album 'LAHS'


Californian rock band Allah Las have announced their return with their forthcoming new album, LAHS, which will be released in October on Mexican Summer.

The new album arrives as the long-awaited follow up to 2016 record Calico Review and sees drummer Matt Correia, bassist Spencer Dunham, and guitarists Miles Michaud and Pedrum Siadatian return to their dreamlike best while adding more life experience to their new material. “We’ve been travelling a lot the past couple years and I think that played a role in influencing the broader variety of songs on this record,” Correia explains of the album.

To coincide with the album news, Allah Las have released the record’s lead single with ‘In The Air’ which offers the first taste of what’s to come. Below, listen to that song and view the tracklisting.

LAHS tracklisting:

1. Holding Pattern
2. Keeping Dry
3. In The Air
4. Prazer Em Te Conhecer
5. Roco Ono
6. Star
7. Royal Blues
8. Electricity
9. Light Yearly
10. Polar Onion
11. On Our Way
12. Houston
13. Pleasure