Subscribe to our newsletter

Watch Tame Impala Coachella 2019 highlights + setlist


Tame Impala put together an emphatic headline performance at Coachella Festival 2019.

Currently ramping up excitement around their new album, Kevin Parker and co. mixed a setlist of new material and fan favourites as the band lived up to their major billing.

Opening up with ‘Let It Happen’, the Australian band then rolled into new song ‘Patience’, ‘The Moment’, and ‘It Is Not Meant to Be’ as fans in attendance began to be whipped up into a frenzy.

Following the big cheer ‘Patience’ received, Tame Impala performed the other new number ‘Borderline’ later in the set and it went down well.

See the full set list below and enjoy a few highlights from the performance:

Tame Impala Coachella 2019 setlist

(List of People (To Try & Forget About))
Let It Happen
The Moment
It Is Not Meant to Be
Mind Mischief
Apocalypse Dreams
The Less I Know the Better
Yes I’m Changing
Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
New Person, Same Old Mistakes