Subscribe to our newsletter


Watch Hanni El Khatib's video for 'Moonlight'

Hanni El Khatib has unveiled the video for his new single ‘Moonlight’, the first to be taken from his upcoming album of the same name, which will be released on Innovative Leisure January 19th.

The track is a typically infectious piece of blues-rock, rattling along with a constant riff that both anchors, and equips it with a stomping groove.

Directed by Daniel Pappas and described as “the inner dialogue and struggle to find some sort of peace of mind”, the video follows El Khatib on a late night tour of suburban America, with as many bastions of big business nestled in the background as you can shake a stick at.

To read the full tracklist from Hanni El Khatib’s new album Moonlight see below.

Hanni El Khatib – Moonlight  Tracklist

1. Moonlight
2. Melt Me
3. The Teeth
4. Chasin’
5. Worship Song (No 2)
6. Mexico
7. Servant
8. All Black
9. Home
10. Dance Hall
11. Two Brothers