Subscribe to our newsletter


Thee Oh Sees, Natalie Prass, OM and more added to ATP 'Nightmare Before Christmas' line-up

Thee Oh Sees, Natalie Prass, OM and Jessica Pratt are among the latest artists added the ATP 2.0 Nightmare Before Christmas line-up.

ATP announced the final round-up of artists set to play the festival at Pontins Holiday Camp in Prestatyn, North Wales 27th – 29th November 2015.

Curation this year comes from Turner Prize nominated visual artists The Chapman Brothers, “we are so honoured to have been asked to curate ATP again this November in Prestatyn,” they said.

“Ten years ago we curated the first Nightmare Before Xmas and lost so many brain cells that it’s taken a decade to replace them. It is extremely special for us be involved again.”


The full ATP 2.0 NBC 2015 line-up is as follows:

Courtney Barnett, Built To Spill, Max Richter – performing The Blue Notebooks, The Notwist – performing Neon Golden, The Album Leaf – performing In A Safe Place, Total Control, Holly Herndon, Micachu And The Shapes, Viet Cong, Andy Stott, Lightning Bolt, Braids, Loop, Suuns And Jerusalem In My Heart,Micah P. Hinson, Ought, Blanck Mass, Iceage, Dinos Chapman, Death, Andrew Hung, Younghusband,Vision Fortune, Black Pus, Paus, Fumaca Preta, Sculpture,Grimm Grimm, Thee Oh Sees, Natalie Prass, Om, Jessica Pratt, Chelsea Wolfe,Pharmakon, Xylouris White, Russell Haswell, Empty Set, Extreme Precautions, Helm, Warm Soda, Avec La Soleil Sa Bouche, Föllakzoid, Warm Graves, Dead Rider, Dan Friel, and Vatican Shadow