Subscribe to our newsletter


Stream the Menace Beach album 'Ratworld'


Leeds-based fuzz-rockers Menace Beach have been floating around here and there throughout 2014, steadily building up a reputation that that has led to their debut LP Ratworld – which has been released today via Memphis Industries

Menace Beach, who we know as Ryan Needham (vocals/guitar) and Liza Violet (vocals/guitar/synths), Nestor Matthews (Drums), Matt Spalding (Bass) and Hookworms’ very MJ (guitar) on guitar who also produced the record:


19 January – Leeds, Jumbo Records (Instore)
20 January – Nottingham, Rough Trade (Instore)
22 January – Kingston, New Slang (Album Release Show)
25 January – Broadcast, Glasgow
26 January – The Castle, Manchester
27 January – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
28 January – Louisiana, Bristol
29 January – Sebright Arms, London
30 January – Prince Albert, Brighton
01 February – Brudenell, Leeds
12 February – Boston Dome, London (NME Awards Show)