Subscribe to our newsletter

Stream Drake's new album 'Scorpion'


Drake has officially released his new album Scorpion.

The double album includes collaborations with an array of stars including the likes of JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Future, and Ty Dolla $ign.

With 25 tracks, Scorpion is an expansive piece of work from the Canadian rapper, singer and songwriter. The album, of course, includes previously heard singles ‘God’s Plan’, ‘Nice for What’ and ‘I’m Upset’.

Stream the record in full, here: