Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Donald Glover)


Stream Donald Glover's surprise new album

Donald Glover has surprised fans by releasing a new full length album.

The rapper, who teased a new record when he released the single ‘Feels Like Summer’ which was shared under his Childish Gambino moniker, dropped the surprise album with an unannounced stream through his own website.

The new album 12 tracks album, which includes the previously released song ‘Feels Like Summer’, also features the likes of SZA, Ariana Grande, and 21 Savage.

The new collection of tracks also features ‘Warlords’, a song which Childish Gambino premiered during his performance at Coachella Festival 2019.

The new album has arrived with a four-part illustration depicting the world in flames which can be viewed below.

While the record is yet to arrive on major streaming services, you can listen to the album HERE for free.