Speedy Ortiz share new video for 'The Graduates' and releases LP

Speedy Ortiz share new video for ‘The Graduates’ and releases LP

After sharing a stream of it a week early, Speedy Ortiz have released their brand new album Foil Deer via Carpark Records.

In conjunction with the album release the band have shared their new video for single ‘The Graduates’, the second to come from the aforementioned full-length. 

The band, including Mike Falcone on drums, Darl Ferm on bass, and new addition Devin McKnight of Grass is Green on guitar, have spent the last year on an almost endless cross-continental tour.

[youtube_sc url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DU4FkiO_Bns&feature=youtu.be”]
Subscribe to our newsletter
Delivering curated content