Subscribe to our newsletter

Rage Against the Machine reissuing entire discography on vinyl

Rage Against the Machine’s entire backlog is being reissued on vinyl.

The band have announced that the remastered releases will all be officially released on September 28th. The new editions of 1992’s Rage Against the Machine, 1996’s Evil Empire, 1999’s The Battle of Los Angeles, 2000’s Renegades, and 2003’s Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium have been unveiled on the band’s official website.

The band, formed in 1991, consists of vocalist Zack de la Rocha, bassist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk.

The news comes as guitarist Morello plans to release his new solo album The Atlas Underground.