Subscribe to our newsletter


NOS Primavera Sound release the daily line-up for Porto festival

NOS Primavera Sound have released the daily line-up for the sixth edition of the event which takes place between 8th-10th June at the Parque da Cidade, Porto.

Cigarettes After Sex, Angel Olsen, Bon Iver, The Growlers and Shellac are just a small selection of the headline names chose to lead the event.

Other confirmed acts include Japandroids, Nicolas Jaar, Skepta, Swans, Grandaddy, Tycho, Metronomy, The Black Angels, Against Me!, Whitney, Royal Trux, Mitski, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Pond, Operators, Hamilton Leithauster, and more.

Thursday, 8th June: Cigarettes After Sex, Flying Lotus, Grandaddy, Justice, Miguel, Rodrigo Leão & Scott Matthew, Run The Jewels, Samuel Úria

Friday, 9th June: Angel Olsen, Bon Iver, Cymbals Eat Guitars, First Breath After Coma, Hamilton Leithauser, Jeremy Jay, Julien Baker, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Mano Le Tough, Nicolas Jaar, Nikki Lane, Pond, Richie Hawtin, Royal Trux, Skepta, Sleaford Mods, Swans, Teenage Fanclub, Whitney

Saturday, 10th June: Against Me!, Aphex Twin, Bicep, The Black Angels, Death Grips, Elza Soares, Evols, The Growlers, Japandroids, Lady Wray, The Make-Up, Metronomy, Mitski, Núria Graham, Operators, Sampha, Shellac, Tycho, Wand, Wey.

NOS Primavera Sound takes place 8-10 June in Lisbon, Portugal. Full tickets cost 100€ and can be purchased at here.