Subscribe to our newsletter


Moon Duo release expanded edition of 'Killing Time' for Sacred Bones 10th birthday

Following the release of Moon Duo’s two-volume Occult Architecture suite, the Portland-based band are reissuing their 2009 Killing Time EP as a deluxe expanded edition with three extra bonus tracks.

Those bonus tracks, ‘Bopper’s Hat’, ‘Run Around’ and ‘Dead West Pt. II’ have never been widely available on vinyl before. The newly expanded release is also available digitally.

Moon Duo return to the road next week, kicking off a European tour including festival stops at Beaches Brew in Ravenna and Roskilde Festival.

Killing Time EP Expanded Edition Tracklisting:
1. Killing Time (official video)
2. Speed
3. Dead West
4. Ripples
5. Bopper’s Hat*
6. Run Around*
7. Dead West Pt. II*
* = bonus track