Subscribe to our newsletter

John J. Presley Announces 'White Ink' EP for July 24th with new single ‘Come Calling’


John J. Presley shares official video for new single ‘Sweet Superstition’


Ahead of his forthcoming White Ink EP, due for release this Friday August 21st through Vital Music, John J. Presley has revealed a new music video for ‘Sweet Superstition’.

Opting to record the EP completely live and true, White Ink was captured in a single 8-hour run at Toe Rag Studios with Liam Watson – who has previously worked with the likes of The White Stripes, The Kills, Tame Impala – whilst on a rare break from tour.

White Ink EP Tracklisting
1. ‘Come to Me’
2. ‘Come Calling’
3. ‘Sweet Superstition’
4. ‘Rise to My Confession’
5. ‘Ill At Ease’