Subscribe to our newsletter

Hey Elbow - Martin


Hey Elbow - Martin


Swedish three-piece Hey Elbow have announced details of their latest single ‘Martin’, set to be released on Adrian Recordings in early December.

‘Martin’, the follow up to Hey Elbow’s debut single ‘Blanca’, begins with it’s resonant uncompromising drums which is met by the building of synths, the uneasy ringing of guitars followed by the hiss and percussion complementing it’s gradual rise, a trend becoming familiar with the band.

The band will be supporting Alice Boman in UK this December and you can see them here, if you want:
6th December Whelans, Dublin
7th December The Glad Café, Glasgow
8th December The Castle, Manchester
9th December The Lexington, London