Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: John Harvey)


Green Man 2020 line-up: Mac DeMarco, Caribou, Parquet Courts and more


The 2020 edition of Green Man Festival has revealed its line-up with Mac DeMarco, Caribou, Parquet Courts and more.

It appears that DeMarco sits at the top of the bill alongside Caribou, Michael Kiwanuka and Little Dragon as headline acts for the event which takes place in Brecon Beacons, Wales, on August 20th.

Elsewhere the likes of Goldfrapp, Thundercat, Agnes Obel, Ty Segall & Freedom Band, Ty Segall & Freedom Band, Black Midi, Shame, Lump, Gruff Rhys and more join the line-up.

Green Man has also announced the banning single-use plastic from being sold on-site, a decision which includes “non-biodegradable glitter, and requires all food packaging and cutlery used by traders to be fully compostable.”

Tickets are on sale now and can be found via the Green Man website. See the full line-up, below.

Full 2020 Green Man line-up:

Michael Kiwanuka / Caribou / Mac DeMarco / Little Dragon / Goldfrapp / Thundercat / Agnes Obel / Parquet Courts / Ty Segall & Freedom Band / Lucinda Williams / Black Midi / Shame / Lump / Gruff Rhys / This is the Kit / (Sandy) Alex G / Kokoroko / Nadine Shah / Moon Duo / Giant Swan / Sudan Archives / Richard Dawson / Lankum / Viagra Boys / The Murder Capital / Torres / Caroline Polachek / Matt Maltese / Otoboke Beaver / Boy Azooga / Charlotte Adigery / Vanishing Twin / The Orielles / Tropical Fuck Storm / Steam Down / Sarathy Korwal / Emma-Jean Thackray / RVG / Corridor / Working Mens Club / Liz Lawrence / Bambara / Porridge Radio / John, Nap Eyes / Fenne Lily / Alabaster De Plume / Deep Throat Choir / Katy J Pearson / Aoife Nessa Frances / Honey Harper / Sinead O’Brien / Caroline / Do Nothing / Egyptian Blue / The Goa Express / Lazarus Kane / Lazy Day / Melin Melyn / Prima Queen / Rina Mushonga / Ruthie / Studio Electrophonique.