Subscribe to our newsletter

Gorillaz share new album 'The Now Now'


Gorillaz have officially released their sixth studio album The Now Now.

The album, which was largely recorded in February 2018 at Studio 13 in London, includes collaborations with the likes of Snoop Dogg, Jamie Principle, Danny Brown, Kali Uchis, Vince Staples, Kelela, and Grace Jones. 

The follow-up to the well-received previous record Humanz, recently debuted four new songs during their headlining set at Rock im Park festival in Germany, all of which have been included on the record.

All the tracks on the album were written by band members Damon Albarn, James Ford and Remi Kabaka.

Heres, you can stream the record in full. Enjoy: