Subscribe to our newsletter

Gorillaz are releasing a new album in 2018


Gorillaz announce new album and share four (!) new tracks


The Damon Albarn led animated band have announced their brand new LP Humanz alongside not one, two or three but four new songs for your listening pleasure. The tracks are all taken from the new LP which is out April 28th.

The album is set to feature Savages’ Jehnny Beth, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Grace Jones, De La Soul and Popcaan. The latter’s track ‘Saturnz Barz’ even has a slightly creepy video to add to the huge amount of newness coming from the drawings. Well it is Gorillaz after all.

Take a listen to the four new tracks below and enjoy all Gorillaz has to offer.