Subscribe to our newsletter


Gengahr Announce Album Details


Gengahr, the quartet from London have just announced details of their hotly anticipated debut album A Dream Outside.  

Due out on Transgressive Records on the 15th June the album has some of our favourite songs from the four-piece but doesn’t include our recent Track of the Day ‘Haunter’.

It does however, have ‘Heroine’ which you can hear via NME just here and may have already heard via Huw Stephens on Radio 1.

Here’s the track list and you can pre-order the album via Amazon here.

1. Dizzy Ghosts

2. She’s a Witch

3. Heroine

4. Bathed in Light

5. Where I Lie

6. Dark Star

7. Embers

8. Powder

9. Fill My Gums With Blood

10 Lonely as a Shark

11. Trampoline

[youtube_sc url=””]