Subscribe to our newsletter

'Call Me By Your Name' soundtrack getting rare “peach scented” vinyl release


The soundtrack to Luca Guadagnino’s Call Me By Your Name is getting a rare and limited edition “peach season” vinyl release.

Music on Vinyl will issue the two LP set early August and will only put out 7,777 copies.

The vinyl will be pressed on the peach-coloured and scented vinyl, and it will only be available “in Peach Harvest season,” according to a press release.

American singer-songwriter Sufjan Stevens composed two original songs for the film, and the soundtrack also features songs by The Psychedelic Furs, Franco Battiato, Loredana Bertè, Bandolero, Giorgio Moroder, Joe Esposito and F. R. David.

The score also includes compositions by John Adams, Erik Satie, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Johann Sebastian Bach, and Maurice Ravel.

Listen to it, here: