Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Shawn Brackbill)


Beach House announce a new album ‘B-Sides and Rarities’


Following their critically acclaimed album Depression Cherry the brilliant Beach House are back with a new album. In a kind of roundabout way at least.

The band have announced that they will release an album comprised of “b-side and rarities” is gladly titled… B-side and Rarities. It will arrive via Sub Pop on June 30th. The album will also feature some remixes and even a Queen cover.

Listen to ‘Chariot below’ with the track listing for the new album also just below.

01. Chariot
02. Baby
03. Equal Mind
04. Used to Be (2008 Single Version)
05. White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06. Baseball Diamond
07. Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08. Play the Game (Queen Cover)
09. The Arrangement
10. Saturn Song
11. Rain in Numbers
12. I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13. 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14. Wherever You Go