Subscribe to our newsletter

Arctic Monkeys, Pearl Jam and more: Mad Cool Festival reveals stage times and running orders


Mad Cool has revealed set times and stage splits for this years festival.

The festival will be held from the 12th until the 14th of Julyat Espacio Mad Cool in Valdebebas – Ifema, in the north of Madrid.

Pearl Jam, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, Depeche Mode and Queens of the Stone Age top the bill featuring 121  international acts, including the likes of Tame Impala, Nine Inch Nails, Massive Attack, Kasabian, Justice, Fleet Foxes, MGMT and many more.

The festival boasts seven stages – two more than in 2017: Mad Stage, Cool Stage, Koko Stage, Madrid Radio Station Stage, The Loop, Mondo Sonoro Stage and Thunder Bitch Stage.

Click here to view tickets for Mad Cool Festival. 

See full breakdown HERE. 

[MORE] – Festival Preview: Mad Cool Festival, Madrid, Spain