Subscribe to our newsletter

(Credit: Twin Peaks)


Angelo Badalamenti's 'Soundtrack from Twin Peaks' is being reissued


Angelo Badalamenti’s famed Soundtrack from Twin Peaks is being reissued as part of a limited edition reissue which will be out January 24th, 2020.

The album, which was originally released on September 11, 1990, by Warner Bros., has been selected as part of Rhino’s annual Start Your Ear Off Right event.

The new reissue, which will feature the classic artwork of the 1990 album composed, will be pressed on 250g translucent green vinyl and is likely to be limited between 3000-7000 copies.

Soundtrack from Twin Peaks Tracklist:

  1. Twin Peaks Theme (5:10)
  2. Laura Palmer’s Theme (4:52)
  3. Audrey’s Dance (5:17)
  4. The Nightingale (vocals by Julee Cruise) (4:56)
  5. Freshly Squeezed (3:48)
  6. The Bookhouse Boys (3:29)
  7. Into the Night” (vocals by Julee Cruise) (4:44)
  8. Night Life in Twin Peaks (3:27)
  9. Dance of the Dream Man (3:41)
  10. Love Theme from Twin Peaks (5:04)
  11. Falling (vocals by Julee Cruise) (5:21)