Subscribe to our newsletter


Alabama Shakes stream new album Sound & Color ahead of release

Over the past few months, Alabama Shakes have been teasing fans with sneak-peaks of their forthcoming, follow-up album Sound & Color, but now the band have revealed the entire thing in all it’s glory.

Ahead of its release next week on Rough Trade, the Athens band have made the whole thing available for you to stream.

Listen here via NPR and check out the full track-listing below.

1. Sound & Color
2. Don’t Wanna Fight
3. Dunes
4. Future People
5. Gimme All Your Love
6. This Feeling
7. Guess Who
8. The Greatest
9. Shoegaze
10. Miss You
11. Gemini
12. Over My Head

Will De Nardo