Arcade Fire have announced plans to release two new singles from their Everything Now record, coming out in January via the band’s Arcade Fire Music imprint.

The record, which features exclusive vinyl only b-side versions of Everything Now tracks, features ‘Put Your Money On Me’ which will be made available on limited edition transparent red 12”. ‘Put Your Money On Me’ also features a ‘Windows 98 v1.0’ version on the b-side.

The second new single, ‘Creature Comfort’, will appear on limited edition white 12” with the single plus ‘Comfort My Sleng Teng (Geoff Barrow Mix)’ on the reverse.

And they look very, very nice: